Membership of Mallacoota District Health and Support Service (MDHSS) Inc
MDHSS is an Incorporated Association. Membership is open to any person who is 18 years or older and resides in the Mallacoota and Genoa district and surrounds. There is no membership or entrance fee. Membership entitles you to have a say by voting at Annual General meetings.

MDHSS Board members are:
Sergeant Andrew Scott (President)
Mr Terry Houge (Vice President)
Ms Anne Mwagiru (CEO)
Mr Timothy Cashmore
Mr Stuart Johnston
Ms Annette Peisley
Ms Jennifer Warren
Ms Judy Taylor
Mr Gordon Symons

To Apply for MDHSS Membership please click below and download the formĀ 

MDHSS Membership Application